

## III. Board of Students' Development (Established as per Clause 55 of MPUA 2016)

1	Prof. Nitin Karmalkar (from 18 <sup>th</sup> June to 6 <sup>th</sup> Oct., 2020 ) and Prof. D. T. Shirke (from 7 <sup>th</sup> October 2020) Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Shivaji University, Kolhapur	President
2	Prof. P. S. Patil Pro Vice Chancellor	Member
3	Smt. Sanjivani Sandip Patil Arts, Commerce and Science College, Gadhinglaj	Member
4	Dr. Anand Shamrao Ballal Ajara Mahavidyalaya, Ajara	Member
5	Dr. Chandrakant Uttamrao Mane Balasaheb Desai College, Patan	Member
6	Shri. Dnyanraja Goroba Chiglikar Arts, Commerce and Science College, Gandhinglaj	Member
7	Shri. Nilesh Sakharam Damse Malati Vasantdada Patil Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Islampur	Member
8	Shri. Abhay Jaybhaye Director, National Service Scheme	Member
9	Shri. Ajey Dalavi Dalavi's Art Gallery, Kolhapur	Member
10	Prof. Vishwanath. D. Sabale Dean, Sir J. J. School of Art, Mumbai	Member
11	Dr. Rajaram V. Gurav Director, Students' Development	Member Secretary

## Online Meeting of Board of Students' Development

The online Meeting of Board of Students' Development was held on 27/11/2020 at 4.00 p.m. under the Chairmanship of Prof. D. T. Shirke, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.

In this meeting, Dr R. V. Gurav presented the Report of Board of Students' Development for the year 2019-2020 to be submitted to the Senate which was unanimously approved by all the members and granted permission to submit the same as Annual Report of Board of Students' Development to the Senate and accordingly the permission was granted.

A nation's culture resides in the hearts and in the soul of its people - Mahatma Gandhi