

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Sr. No	Name of the Representative	Designation
1	Shri. Rajan Janardhan Pednekar	Chairman (Management Representative)
2	Dr. Suresh Maruti Chavan	Administrative Officer (I/C Principal)
3	Shri. Suresh Ganpatrao Dhure	Teachers Representative
4	Smt. Swayamprbha Shridhar Sarmagdum	Teachers Representative
5	Dr. Anil Devgonda Patil	Teachers Representative
6	Dr. Kashinath Ramchandra Tanange	Teachers Representative
7	Dr. Sanjeevani Sandip Patil	Teachers Representative
8	Dr. Dnyanraja Goroba Chighalikar	Teachers Representative
9	Shri. Samir Shrihari Kulkarni	Teachers Representative Librarian
10	Shri. Parkash Maruti Kamble	Administrative Officer (OS)
11	Shri. Kashinath Mane	Local Society Representative
12	Smt. Priya Suresh Bhosale	Student Representative
13	Shri. Rohit Ramesh Tasildar	Alumni Representative
14	Smt. Vijaylaxmi Anil Kadane	Employers Representative
15	Shri. Shivaji Gavli	Industrial Representative
16	Shri. Davare Pandurang Dnyandev	Stakeholder (Parent) Representative
17	Shri. Dharmvir Shahu Kshirsagar	Co-ordinator